Tamara's Scarecrow and Mrs. King Web Page
First Season Episodes

Updated January 14, 1997

According to my notes, this is the order in which the First Season (1983 - 1984) episodes of Scarecrow and Mrs. King were shown.
It is interesting to note that this is not the order the episodes are being shown in syndication.

  1. The First Time
  2. There Goes The Neighborhood
  3. If Thoughts Could Kill
  4. Magic Bus
  5. The ACM Kid
  6. Service Above And Beyond
  7. Always Look A Gift Horse In The Mouth
  8. Saved By The Bells
  9. Sudden Death
  10. The Long Christmas Eve
  11. Remembrances Of Things Past
  12. Lost And Found
  13. I Am Not Now, Nor Have I Ever Been, A Spy
  14. Dead Ringer
  15. The Mole
  16. Savior
  17. The Artful Dodger
  18. Filming Raul
  19. Fearless Dotty
  20. Weekend
  21. Waiting For Godorsky

Some of my favorites from this season are The First Time, If Thoughts Could Kill, Weekend, and Waiting For Godorsky.

Return to either one of Tamara's Scarecrow Pages: Regular or Enhanced