Family Addresses and Other Contact Information

Is your information listed here?  If not, please contact Aminden with your information, and we'll get it posted.

bullet FRANK J. PAZDERA FAMILY
bullet CECILIA PAZDERA O'BOSKY FAMILY
bullet ANNIE PAZDERA PIGEON FAMILY
bullet ANTON PAZDERA FAMILY
bullet MARY PAZDERA NOVY FAMILY
bullet MARTIN PAZDERA FAMILY
bullet ELIZABETH PAZDERA DOUBNICH
bullet RAHON FAMILY
bullet JOSEPH PAZDERA JR. FAMILY
bullet OTHERS
bullet ROSA PAZDERA FRIGA FAMILY

 

FRANK J. PAZDERA FAMILY

Gregory & Cathy Kunz (1/2006)
430 S. Valley Drive
Nampa, ID 83683
208-463-0576
tinkerer_at_heart@hotmail.com

Aaron and Heather Kunz
aaronkunz@hotmail.com

James Kunz
foamingjetty@hotmail.com
Breanne Kunz  (12/2007)
bfkunz@qmail.com


Ellen & Randy Hickernell
766 Orchard Court
Louisville, CO 80027
ehickernell@juno.com

Tom & LaDawn Kunz
20203 Bayberry Creek
Magnolia, TX 77355
281-252-9928
tom.kunz@shell.com
tkunz@charter.net

Mauren Kunz
maurenkunz@gmail.com

Tyson & Chelsea Kunz
tysonkunz@gmail.com

Kira & Brian Conley
kiraconley@gmail.com

Helen Holland
93 1st Street
Woodland, CA 95695
530-662-2941

Jim Fogarty & Mary Holland
P. O. Box 1023
Exeter, CA 93221

Joy & Tracy Parris
3815 N. Nellis #8
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Billie Lou Pazdera (Frank Jr.)
6 Rebecca
Conway, AR 72032
pazdera@conwaycorp.net

Teresa & Michael Harris
6495 Finger Lake Dr.
Concord, NC 28027-9770
704-784-8033
tharr@ci.salisbury.nc.us

Michael S. Pazdera
mpazdera@seymourtubing.com

Mike Pazdera
pazderam@yahoo.com

Mary & Thomas Leath
53 Kensington
Conway, AR 72032
Mary.leath.doh@arkansas.gov  (Dec 2007)

Thomas & Libby Pazdera
tlp15@meadwestvaco.com
tompazdera@yahoo.com

William & Pamela Pazdera
2586 Chandy Street
Newton, NC 28658

Cecilia & Geno Johnston
Darlene Johnston
Denise Johnston
9350 SR 105N
Russellville, AR 72802
479-641-7934

Kathleen & Johnny Coffman
505 East Elm
Russellville, AR 72802
nonnakat@hotmail.com

Dennis & Susie Johnston
P. O. Box 10280
Russellville, AR 72812
479-968-8359
dennis.johnston@afbic.com

Katrina & Chris Vigil
6820 South Highway 23
Ozark, AR 72949
kcfarms2@earthlink.net

Dorothy Jeanne Pazdera Weisenfels
3923 Been Ridge Rd
Greenwood, AR 72936
479-996-6316
dpabc123@hotmail.com

Mildred Barnes
2605 Quebec Street
Denver, CO 80207
mababc123@hotmail.com

Valerie Barnes
2605 Quebec Street
Denver, CO 80207

 

bigarrow.wmf (1590 bytes) Back to top

 

ANNIE PAZDERA PIGEON FAMILY

Ardell Pigeon
Carriage Park Apt 3109
Westville, OK 74965

Thomas & Mary Pigeon
362 Redmond Road
Lumberton, MS 39455

James & Ruth Pigeon
Route 3 Box 1290
Kansas, OK 74347
jim.pigeonfamilyfarms@gmail.com

Jim Lance & Michelle Pigeon
Route 1 Box 2181
Colcord, OK  74338
jpigeon@centurytel.net

Obie and Teryl Pigeon
RR3 Box 3598
Kansas, OK 74347-9537

Jaime and Jim Pifer
Rt. 3 Box 1460
Kansas, OK 74347

Donna & Virgil Tyer
63173 State Highway 10
Kansas,OK 74347
padtyer@yahoo.com

Kasey Tyer Kiker
323 S. Broadway
Konawa, OK  74849
sendingusmiles@hotmail.com

Jason & Marsha Tyer
Route 1 Box 286B
Jay, OK 74347

Lillian Byers
HC 67-41B
Kansas, OK 74347

Elizabeth & Steve Tisdale
1007 Meadowlark
Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Maria & Mark Fleig

Clem Pigeon
11629 Bethel Road
Dardanelle, AR 72834

James Pigeon
11635 Bethel Road
Dardanelle, AR 72834

Carol Jean Pigeon Livesay

Frances & Quenton C. Burge, Sr.  (Oct 2007)
3010 Sharon Cove
Benton, AR 72019
501-778-8010
qcburge@aristotle.net

Barbara & Cecil & Jordan Price
1009 Grasshopper Circle
Hermitage, TN 37076

C. Lane & Kayla Price
  Seth & Heath

Lance M. & Cayce Price  (Nov 2007)
1803 Misty Woods Court
Franklin, TN  37076

Marian Burge (Nov 2007)
2815 Gage Drive
Benton, AR 72019

 

bigarrow.wmf (1590 bytes) Back to top

 

MARY PAZDERA NOVY FAMILY

Rosia Minden
323 North 18 Street
Fort Smith, AR 72901
479-782-2689

Agnes & Larry Carson
15 Wilson
Charleston, AR 72933-9425
479-965-7794 (home)
479-452-9012 (work)

Michael & Janice (Deuster) Locknar
9817 Meandering Way
Fort Smith, AR 72903
479-484-1140 (home)
479-648-8747 (work)
MJLOCKNAR99@sbcglobal.net

Cindy & Philip Savage
526 Charmont Drive
Charleston, AR 72933
479-965-7808 (home)
479-646-0383 (work)
Wppinc@mynewroads.com

Anna Minden Morrow
315 South Troost
Olathe, KS 66061
913-829-5159
amorrow1938@comcast.net

Donald & Patricia (Jones) Bagley
204 South Chambery
Olathe, KS 66061
913-764-1320
dlbagley@sbcglobal.net (Don Bagley)
plbagley930@sbcglobal.net (Patty Bagley)

Stephen & Diane (Kramer) Bagley
14597 South Greenwood Street
Olathe, KS 66062
913-780-2816
steve.bagley@comcast.net

Richard Lee Morrow
12029 West 58th Place, Unit B
Shawnee, KS  66216

913-486-5165 (cell)
913-217-7940 (home)
rmorrow72@KC.RR.Com

Alicia Minden
P. O. Box 2509 UofA
Fayetteville, AR 72702
479-575-2256 (office)
479-575-7726 (voice mail)
479-575-5306 (FAX)
479-751-1080 (home)
aminden@uark.edu

Angela Minden Cyr
1002 East Moore
Stillwater, OK 74075
405-533-6370 ext 5476 (school)
405-269-2351 (cell)
acyr@stillwater.k12.ok.us
angie511@suddenlink.net (home)

Jennifer Cyr
9702 S 78th East Ave Apt 9201
Tulsa, OK 74133
918-852-9805 (cell)
jenncyr214@yahoo.com

Julie Cyr & Justin Walters (Nov 2007)
3204 E Kerry Lane
Phoenix, AZ  85050
lilhaas12@yahoo.com

Lucille Novy Moore
128 South Oak Street
Little Rock, AR 72205
501-663-2270

Rosemary Williams and Garth Hill
10914 Beverly Hills Drive
Little Rock, AR 72211
501-224-1542
rwhatlr@aol.com

Inez Novy Geurian
13046 Highway 155 West
Dardanelle, AR 72834-8431
479-229-3938

Tracy & Kim Broemel
12830 Highway 155 West
Dardanelle, AR 72834

Joanne Stark
P. O. Box 233
Pottsville, AR 72858
jagstar@suddenlink.net

Jason and Kathleen Stark
P O Box 219
Subiaco, AR 72865

Scott and Kerry Stark (1/2006)
32384 State Highway 80
Danville, AR  72833-6196

bigarrow.wmf (1590 bytes) Back to top

ELIZABETH PAZDERA DOUBNICH

Pauline Durkacs
6837 Mansfield
Detroit, MI 48228

Mary Durkacs
4911 Cornell
Dbn Hts., MI 48125
313-292-5729

Michael J. & Terri Durkacs
15966 Lola
Redford Twsp., MI 48239
313-532-2119
mdurkacs@twmi.rr.com

Jody Durkacs
2221 Miller Road
Ann Arbor, MI 41802
734-369-2326
jody@durkacs.com

Alan Durkacs
durkacsa@yahoo.com

Edward Durkacs
edbuck3@yahoo.com

Dawne Durkacs
damadurk@comcast.net


Carole Jo Durkacs & Mark Chi
35325 Moravian
Sterling Heights, MI 48312
810-978-1222
cmchi@comcast.net

Anthoney J. & Linda J. Durkacs
12904 Sarasota
Redford, MI 48239
Durkacs@sbcglobal.net

Elizabeth Jindra
1105 Meadowlark Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15243-1213
412-276-5136

Mary Jo Jindra (1/2006)
jindramj@upmc.edu


Julie M. Jindra
82 Latimer Avenue
Strabane, PA 15363-9600
jmj@nb.net

Dorothy A. Chechuck
388 Rea Road
Avella, PA 15312

Elizabeth Jean & Frank Kubacki (1/2006)
545 Moore Road
Washington, PA 15301
724-222-4170
ej.kubacki@comcast.net

Jonathan Gregory Kubacki
Alyssa Mercedes Nicely

Luke Anthony Kubacki
545 Moore Road
Washington, PA 15301

George A. & Mary E. Chechuck
388 Rea Road
Avella, PA 15312

Hilary Ann Chechuck & Timothy Kenndy
Eldersville Road
Burgettstown, PA 15021

George Allen Chechuck
388 Rea Road
Avella, PA 15312


Dorothy Rose Chechuck
Hawthorne
1117 Elm Court
Oakdale, PA 15071
412-859-2052 (work)
Cell: 724-263-8992

rose.chechuck@fedex.com

Regina Ann Chechuck
P O Box 261
Burgettstown, PA 15021
anniec5@verizon.net


Gloria Chechuck & Bruce Gazvoda
Route 3 Box 59
McDonald, PA 15057
Jena Helen Gazvoda

Helen Doubnich
6837 Mansfield
Detroit, MI 48228

bigarrow.wmf (1590 bytes) Back to top

JOSEPH PAZDERA JR. FAMILY

C. V. & Nancy Pazdera
24 Meadowview Lane
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
908-464-7316 (home)
212-742-5331 (work)

clintvp@aol.com

Linda Bandekow
627 Ridgewood Road
Maplewood, NJ 07040
973-763-7332
lindaband@aol.com

Bruce Roach
Dalton Roach
1616 Pine Ridge Road
Atkins, AR 72823

Marcell and Allan Hampton
1804 South Tampa
Russellville, AR 72801

Peggy Titsworth

Reba Faye & Arvie Fisher
4308 S. Frankfort
Russellville, AR 72801
479-967-7913

Penny Fisher
4308 S. Frankfort
Russellville, AR 72801
479-967-7913

Lori & Chris Kamerling (1/2006)
432 McHenry Road
Russellville, AR 7280e
479-968-1929
ckamerli@cswnet.com

Wanda Pazdera (Billy Joe)
530 Darby Lane
Russellville, AR 72801

Tanya Joanne Pazdera (1/2006)
Russellville, AR 72801
479-498-4568

Billy Joe Jr. and Kallie Jo Pazdera
13080 North Crooked Road
Parkville, MO 64152
816-880-9420

Linda Sue Pazdera
10066 US Highway 64 W
London, AR 72847-9047

bigarrow.wmf (1590 bytes) Back to top

ROSA PAZDERA FRIGA FAMILY

Regina & Dean Reeder
1027 Manchester Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23508
757-440-2942
reederwd@cox.net
reederrc@cox.net


Michael & Anne Chambers
769 Seth Turner Road
Albertson, NC 28508
252-568-4496

Christine & Michael Tracey
P. O. Box 126
Albertson, NC 28508
252-569-7751
CN2185@coastalnet.com

Faye Friga
611 South West End Blvd. Apt 304A
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

Alfred & Rita Friga
Route 1 Box 600
Chaffee, MO 63740
573-

Alfred Paul and Patti Friga
Route 1 Box 531
Chaffee, MO 63740
573-887-6139

Lisa Friga Parker
317 W. Davidson
Chaffee, MO 63740

Brian Friga

David Keith & Cathy Seib Friga
Roue 1 Box 599
Chaffee, MO 63740
573-887-3697

Mark Edward & Sandy Friga
P. O. Box 164
Oran, MO 63771
573-262-2280

Robert Lynn Friga
Route 1 Box 600
Chaffee, MO 63740

Laura Ann Friga & David Westrich
Route 1 Box 427
Chaffee, MO 63740
573-545-4172

Doris Friga
5520 SE 67th Street
Okeechobee, FL 34974-2594
836-763-7830

Sherry Anne & Mark Perkins
4520 N W 77th Terrace
Lauderhill, FL 33351-5757
954-572-1760

Annette Marie & David Leffler
6625 SE 54th Street
Okeechobee, FL 34974
863-357-1545

Michael A. (Tony) & Barbara Friga (1/2006)
3790 Co Road 3580
Willow Springs, MO 65793
417-469-3246
5174btf@centurytel.net

Kem & Debbie Friga (2/2006)
3725 County Rd. 5120
Pomona, MO 65789
friga333@centurytel.net

Kem Anthony (Tony) & Laura Friga
3460 County Road 5120
Pomona, MO 65789
tlfriga@centurytel.net

Nikki Friga & Brian Langford
Alaska
bnlangford@hotmail.com

Leah Ann Friga
lfriga@hotmail.com


Pam & Earl Henry
4013 County Rd. 5120
Pomona, Mo. 65789
ehenry@townsqr.com

Melissa (Henry) and Michael DiRienzo
8322d Lincoln Ave.
Evansville, Indiana, 47715
Dirienzo@sigecom.net

Rodney Friga
8029 County Rd.5010
West Plains, Mo. 65775

Kelli Friga

Brenda and Bill Jackson
4409 County Rd. 4450
Pomona, Mo. 65789
bb4jacks@socket.net

Diane & John Stir
stircrazy_4@hotmail.com

Anita and Chuck Todd
4031 Susanwood Dr.
Concord, Ca. 94521
catodd@astound.net

Ralph & Leona Friga (12/2005)
2801 Bloomfield Road #45
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
573-651-0737
quilter001@sbcglobal.net

Randal & Marsha Friga
Route 1 Box 47
Brookline, MO 65619
rlfriga@sbcglobal.net

Steven Friga
10622 Mockingbird Lane
Spotsylvania, VA 22553

Loretta Winters
Cape Girardeau Residential Care Center
2910 Beaver creek Drive
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
573-334-9555

Ronald & Kathy Winters (12/2005)
893 Calle Compo
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
805-480-3412

ronaldkwinters@earthlink.net

Julie Winters (12/2005)
222 Black Street
Chaffee, MO 63740

Rosalia Friga
113 North West Street
Oran, MO 63771
rosaliafriga@hotmail.com

Russel D. & Misty Friga, Racheal & Ryan
405 S. Railroad St.
Oran, MO 63771
rdfriga@hotmail.com

bigarrow.wmf (1590 bytes) Back to top

CECILIA PAZDERA O'BOSKY FAMILY

Josephine O'Bosky
314 North Jefferson
Cannonsburg, PA 15317

James & Ruth O'Bosky
331 Ridge Ave.
Cannonsburg, PA 15317

James & Michelle O'Bosky II
310 Cecil Street
Canonsburg, PA 15317

Carmella & Thomas Mekonis
234 Eisner Ave.
Bridgeville, Pa 15017

Joseph Mekonis & Sandra Kelleher
mekonis@yahoo.com


Sandra Mekonis
402 Foulk Road Apt 6A5
Wilmington, DE 19803
sandra.j.mekonis-1@usa.dupont.com

Steve Mekonis

Cyndi & Bill Moore
7 Schuler Lane
Coraopolis, PA 15108-3307

Theresa Kay & Kenneth Homnick (1/2006)
234 Eisner Ave
Bridgeville, PA 15017-1926

bigarrow.wmf (1590 bytes) Back to top

ANTON PAZDERA FAMILY

Wayne & Tonja Peden (1/2006)
318 Brown Street
Clarksville, AR 72830-2940
tpeden63@cox.net
tpeden63@suddenlink.net

James Peden & Kathy Jones
802 W. Dahlia Court
Louisville, CO 80077
303-665-3157

Sharon James
3281 Katherine
Fayetteville, AR 72703
479-521-8464

Tara & Casey Wilkins (Irving, TX) (1/2006)

bigarrow.wmf (1590 bytes) Back to top

MARTIN PAZDERA FAMILY

Martin E. & Peggy Pazdera
218 Lafayette Street
Charleston, MO 63834

Julia Martina Conley
413 N. Johnson
Charleston, MO 63834
PAZDERA22@aol.com

Martin & Amy Pazdera II
413 Johnson
Charleston, MO 63834

Susan Gragan
413 N Johnson
Charleston, MO 63834

Joseph and Deloros Pazdera
1709 15th Ave N.
Texas City TX 77590
409-948-6135
djpazdera@houston.rr.com
dpaz@acninc.net

Joe Pazdera , Jr.
  Cory, Branson, Kaysie

910 8th Ave N.
Texas City, TX 77590
409-945-6207
txhotrod@houston.rr.com

Debra Pazdera
Baton Rouge, LA

George & Carolyn Pazdera
Route 2 Box 115
Charleston, MO 63834

Thomas Pazdera
1373 Wagon Wheel Trail
O'Fallon, MO 63366
314-980-2344
thomas.pazdera@fmglobal.com

Tracy & Tracy Alan Lee
811 Eagle Drive
Jackson, MO 63755-3225

Mary Ann & Don Nelson
Route 2 Box 344
Dickinson, TX 77539
713-337-3001
dmanelson@peoplepc.com

Richard & Robbie Nelson
nelsonra1@bp.com

Kelly and Lisa Nelson Burnam
15505 Maple
Santa Fe, TX 77510
principal011@internetmailbox.net

Randy & Cyndi Nelson (1/2006)
eatsomemore@pdq.net


bigarrow.wmf (1590 bytes) Back to top

RAHON FAMILY

Edward & Elsie Rahon
310 Greenwood Drive
Cannonsburg, PA 15317
724-745-3836
elsie.rahon@verizon.net

Ted and Cathy Rahon
Jill, Cara and Gina
1242 Rt 208
Monroe, NY 10950
ted@cophysics.com

  Jill and Jon Bateman

Randy Rahon
101 Morgan Drive
Osterburg, PA 16667-9122

Lisa Rahon (12/2005)
833 Poland Ave
New Orleans, LA 70117-4725
lrahon@cox.net

info@lookoutneworleans.com


Helen Rahon Duda (deceased)
Carol Ann Kaplan
1844 N. York
Dearborne, MI 48128

Lee Ann Robinson (1/2006)
   Brian
3260 Gertrude St
Dearborne, Mich. 48124


Mary Ann Rahon Koman (deceased)
Charles & Pat Koman
81 Atlas Road
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Tom & Pat Koman and children
50 Marlin Drive
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

bigarrow.wmf (1590 bytes) Back to top

Others

Donna Marie Pazdera
223 S. East 10th Terrace
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Evelyn Sazama
303 Bridle Ridge Road
Collinsville, IL 62234

Ervin A. Pazdera
5504 Pierre Ct
St. Louis, MO 63120-4162
314-842-5527

Marilyn Gula
3412 Barrett Crossing
Swansea, IL 62221
618-236-2714

LaVerne Murdock
daasmurd@yahoo.com

Frances Spagnolette
spagnolette@uthscsa.edu
mommaspag@aol.com

bigarrow.wmf (1590 bytes) Back to top

Last Updated December 20, 2007